Third Decade (Podcast Blog)

Tag: Drum’n'Bass

Podcast 036 (05.04.2012)

by Third Decade on Apr.05, 2012, under Podcast, 161 view(s)

VN:F [1.8.1_1037]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Podcast 036 (05.04.2012)

Podcast 036 Cover

Another Thursday and another episode of my one hour Podcast! Many great instrumental tunes followed by even greater vocals this week. Starting off with superb liquid drum’n'bass track from Fred V & Grafix, Cosmic Gate & JES fresh single (deserved Vocal Of The Week “crown”), Rene Ablaze latest vocal track and great progressive release from JPL. Furthermore, new tracks from Snatt & Vix, Miroslav Vrlik, Moorea Blur (young trance producer from Poland by the way), Above & Beyond (great remix of their track made with Zoe Johnston), Exminds, Marc Simz (absolutely fantastic progressive vocal track) and more. This week’s Personal Favorite award goes to new Dima Krasnik uplifting track called Corsair – I think almost every trance fan knows this kind of chords, however this arrangement really amazed me and it’s absolutely top this week. Enjoy!

01. Fred V & Grafix feat. Reija Lee – Just A Thought (Vocal Mix)
02. Cosmic Gate feat. JES – Flying Blind (Extended Mix) [Vocal Of The Week]
03. Rene Ablaze & Alexander Xendzov feat. Sharon Fehlberg – Cast Your Spell (Extended Mix)
04. JPL & Vitaliy – Blue (JPL Club Mix)
05. Miroslav Vrlik – I Want You Back (Adastra Remix)
06. Marc Simz feat. Naomi Strieme – This Is Love (Original Mix)
07. Snatt & Vix – At The End Of The Day (Original Mix)
08. Dima Krasnik – Corsair (Original Mix) [Personal Favorite]
09. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Love Is Not Enough (Maor Levi & Bluestone Remix)
10. Baintermix – Machu Picchu (Original Mix)
11. Blugazer – A Walk In The Rain (Miroslav Vrlik Remix)
12. Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley – The Heart Speaks (Eximinds Remix)
13. Moorea Blur pres. Sective – Waiting For Sunrise (Original Mix)

Total runtime: 60:00


Leave a Comment :, , more...

Livetune Studio Mix 001 16.08.2009 (mixed by noise_relations)

by Third Decade on Aug.21, 2009, under Guest mixes, 297 view(s)

VN:F [1.8.1_1037]
Rating: 4.7/5 (3 votes cast)


Here we have our first guest mix! This comes from noise_relations, founder of, he usually mixes drum’n'bass/breaks and… nothing changes this time – mix sounds really great. Catch a tracklist and enjoy it of course:

01. DJ Hidden – The Painted Stage
02. DJ Hidden – Radiosilence
03. Fanu – Shackdown
04. Seba feat. Robert Manos – Heaven Sent
05. Reactiv – Moonstruck
06. Dom and Roland – Time Frame
07. Usual Suspects – Tribute
08. Psidream – Roadrage 2007
09. N Phect and Rawtekk – Exhale
10. Technical Itch – Demon
11. Technical Itch – Life Of Sin (Limewax RMX)
12. Technical Itch – Hidden Faces

Total runtime: 48:14

You can also find it on

1 Comment :, , more...

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Blog statistics

Since 20090821:

  • Current page was visited 542 times
  • Now there are 0 visitors online
  • We had 8 visits today and 31360 totally
  • We have 0 subscribers

Powered by Whitime