Third Decade (Podcast Blog)

Tag: Maor Levi

Podcast 036 (05.04.2012)

by Third Decade on Apr.05, 2012, under Podcast, 189 view(s)

VN:F [1.8.1_1037]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Podcast 036 (05.04.2012)

Podcast 036 Cover

Another Thursday and another episode of my one hour Podcast! Many great instrumental tunes followed by even greater vocals this week. Starting off with superb liquid drum’n'bass track from Fred V & Grafix, Cosmic Gate & JES fresh single (deserved Vocal Of The Week “crown”), Rene Ablaze latest vocal track and great progressive release from JPL. Furthermore, new tracks from Snatt & Vix, Miroslav Vrlik, Moorea Blur (young trance producer from Poland by the way), Above & Beyond (great remix of their track made with Zoe Johnston), Exminds, Marc Simz (absolutely fantastic progressive vocal track) and more. This week’s Personal Favorite award goes to new Dima Krasnik uplifting track called Corsair – I think almost every trance fan knows this kind of chords, however this arrangement really amazed me and it’s absolutely top this week. Enjoy!

01. Fred V & Grafix feat. Reija Lee – Just A Thought (Vocal Mix)
02. Cosmic Gate feat. JES – Flying Blind (Extended Mix) [Vocal Of The Week]
03. Rene Ablaze & Alexander Xendzov feat. Sharon Fehlberg – Cast Your Spell (Extended Mix)
04. JPL & Vitaliy – Blue (JPL Club Mix)
05. Miroslav Vrlik – I Want You Back (Adastra Remix)
06. Marc Simz feat. Naomi Strieme – This Is Love (Original Mix)
07. Snatt & Vix – At The End Of The Day (Original Mix)
08. Dima Krasnik – Corsair (Original Mix) [Personal Favorite]
09. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Love Is Not Enough (Maor Levi & Bluestone Remix)
10. Baintermix – Machu Picchu (Original Mix)
11. Blugazer – A Walk In The Rain (Miroslav Vrlik Remix)
12. Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley – The Heart Speaks (Eximinds Remix)
13. Moorea Blur pres. Sective – Waiting For Sunrise (Original Mix)

Total runtime: 60:00


Leave a Comment :, , more...

We Stand Alone Podcast Episode 003 (02.05.2011)

by Third Decade on May.02, 2011, under Mixes, sets, 107 view(s)

VN:F [1.8.1_1037]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

We Stand Alone Podcast Episode 003 (02.05.2011)

We Stand Alone Podcast Episode 003

Hi there, it has been a while since my last post, but here I am with a new mix. Hope You miss me, cause I’ve got one hour mix for You.

Few weeks ago I was asked by We Stand Alone label to make one episode of their new podcast. I couldn’t waste that opportunity, so… You can find it on their website and below as well. There is some progress – opening voice-over was required by WSA, so I did some recordings. You could hear results in a very beginning of a set. Enjoy! :)

01. Richard Durand – Burning Piano
02. Save The Robot – Big Ben
03. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Another World (Original Vocal Mix)
04. Craving – Our Tribe (Original Mix)
05. TyDi feat. Brianna Holan – Never Go Back (Tom Fall Remix)
06. Matt Bukovski – Delight (MeHiLove Remix)
07. Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Nadia Ali – Call My Name (Max Graham & Protoculture Extended Mix)
08. Bobina & Betsie Larkin – You Belong To Me (Original Vocal Mix)
09. Daniel Kandi – Promised (Jason Van Wyk Remix)
10. George Acosta feat. Emma Lock – Never Fear
11. Hiroyuki ODA – Day Break (Nhato Remix)
12. Tenishia – The Ones We Left Behind (Tenishia Burnout Mix)
13. Nitrous Oxide feat. Aneym – Follow You (Maor Levi Remix)
14. John O’Callaghan & Betsie Larkin – Save this Moment (Gareth Emery Remix)
15. Robert Vadney – Psychotic Antibiotic
16. Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon (Club Mix)

Total runtime: 60:00

Listen now:

This text will be replaced

DOWNLOAD LINK | Podcast @ (stream/player included)

Leave a Comment :, , more...

Third Decade – Live Mix (16.03.2008)

by Third Decade on Aug.21, 2009, under Mixes, sets, 150 view(s)

VN:F [1.8.1_1037]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
Live mix 16.03.2009

Live mix 16.03.2009

So here I am, posting first set on this site, hope You enjoy it. Style – a mashup beetween vocal trance and progressive trance, as You can see mix is not “up to date” – I made it couple months ago using VirtualDJ. Here’s tracklist:

01. Cerf, Mitiska and Jaren – Light The Skies (Retrobyte Remix)
02. Armin Van Buuren – The Sound Of Goodbye (Simon And Shaker Remix)
03. Roland Klinkenberg – Mexico Can Wait
04. Cosmic Gate – Body Of Conflict (Extended Vocal Mix)
05. Markus Schulz vs. Andy Moor – Daydream (12′ Mix)
06. The Thrillseekers Feat. Aruna – Waiting Here For You (Original Night Music Edit)
07. Envio – For You (Original Mix)
08. Maor Levi – Shapes (Oliver Smith Remix)

Total runtime: 51:34

Download link

You can also find it on

Leave a Comment :, , more...

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Blog statistics

Since 20090821:

  • Current page was visited 669 times
  • Now there are 3 visitors online
  • We had 82 visits today and 34952 totally
  • We have 0 subscribers

Powered by Whitime